Skip to content

Chrome – The Windows Killer

June 13, 2011

We are all looking for that next great killer app’. However, that’s not what I mean here. I have been wondering what is bogging down my very expensive computer setup. Is it that awful CPU hog called Outlook? No, it’s a pig that is much worse than Outlook. It’s Google Chrome!


See for yourself in one of many snapshots that I have made recently with Windows task manager. Google Chrome is the single worst offender running on my computer.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

