Skip to content

Kit Kat Karma

March 19, 2011

KitKatSomeone want to invent a way to open those Kit Kat mini-packages all the way, the first time? Somehow, these never open down the side for me. The corners just tear off. Perhaps it is just me.

Perhaps it is my karma.  Or perhaps opening the package is doing harm to it, and thus negative karma, something to be avoided.  Or  maybe  eating these things will harm me and is to be avoided?  Oh well.  I’ll just play that commercial in my head. Kit-duhKahT.  Kit-duhKahT ….

Leave a Reply

