Skip to content

Nook turned out nice

December 29, 2010

Once setup out of the box, it was kid approved. I have NOT rooted it, but I have updated the software to version 1.0.1. It seems to perform well enough on my Wi-Fi. I love the ability to drop files on it from USB.

Toy or tool, it seems to be getting a workout, so the gift was worthwhile. After my own resesarch, the video that influenced my final decision to buy the Nook Color appears here.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 8:08 am

    pass it on

Leave a Reply

