Skip to content

Free Windows 7 Key Finder

December 29, 2010
Authentic

AuthenticYou would think I’d have a decent high-tech authentic seal from Microsoft laying around to drop in a blog post, but no; almost all software is OEM installed or downloaded these days.

While playing around, I have upgraded and replaced the OS of my 64-bit PC a few times this year, from the Windows 7 Home Premium that came installed (and the computer case still shows) to Windows 7 Pro Academic (I returned to school because… don’t get me started on the economy) to Windows 7 Ultimate. Now, where IS that product key for the final replacement product I bought? Dang it!

So, I hoped to find a key finder that was both free and worked with Windows Seven. I am glad to say that I found a FREE Windows 7 product key finder from DaveHope in the UK.

Now, let me write that key down someplace safe again. This time, not so safe that I won’t find it.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. January 15, 2011 12:42 am

    I think you have a great page here… today was my first time coming here.. I just happened to find it doing a google search. anyway, good post.. I’ll be bookmarking this page for sure.

  2. June 16, 2016 7:06 am

    hello!,I love your writing so so much! percentage we be in contact extra approximately your post on AOL? I require an expert in this area to unravel my problem. May be that’s you! Looking forward to see you.

  3. June 22, 2016 3:49 pm

    Very good information. Ty for that and i need more.

  4. February 9, 2017 9:36 pm

    fantastic issues altogether, you just won a new reader. What would you suggest about your submit that you simply made a few days ago? Any positive?

  5. February 16, 2017 2:32 pm

    I have been reading out a few of your stories and i can claim pretty nice stuff. I will surely bookmark your site.

  6. September 4, 2017 9:44 am

    Your blog is really useful. My aunt is trying to learn more about this field.

  7. September 4, 2017 11:56 pm

    I know top Pinterest pros would agree. I enjoy the information you provide here and can not wait to take a look when I get home. Spot on with this.

Leave a Reply

